President: Jean McMenimen

1st Vice President: Karen Lewis,  

2nd Vice President: Janet Boddicker Rampulla, 

Secretary:  Ashley Vanorny 

Treasurer: Jim Loehrlein, 
Have questions about what we do?  Need more information?  
Please reach out to us:

Send Us a Message

LWV Linn County Officers 2017-2019

Contact Us

Make a Difference Today

LWV Linn County Directors

Catherine Basile, Volunteers & Recognition, 2018-2020,

Gloria Frost, State of the City/County Luncheons, 2016-2018 

Laure Wess Peters, Voter Service Chair, 2018-2020, 

Myrna Loehrlein, Advocacy, 2018-2020, 

Abbie Smith, Membership & Leadership Development, 2016-2018, 

Joanne Smith, Communications/Public Relations, 2016-2018, 

Director At Large - open

Making Democracy Work

League of Women Voters
of Linn County​

P.O. Box 2422

Cedar Rapids, Iowa


United States

(319) 366-0674